LoL Worlds 2023 Swiss Stage Schedule and Results
| |

League of Legends Worlds 2023 Swiss Stage Schedule & Results

League of Legends Worlds 2023 Swiss Stage will officially begin on Thursday, October 19, 2023; this year, the international LoL esports tournament has a different format.

Everything you need to know about the Worlds 2023 format

Unlike in previous years, when the main event was a group stage, the LoL Worlds 2023 features a Swiss Stage, seeing all 16 teams into one Swiss-style group.
Here, you can find all the LoL Worlds 2023 Swiss Stage dates, matchups, times, and results.

LoL Worlds 2023 Swiss Stage Explained

League of Legends World Championship 2023 Swiss Stage will kick off on Thursday, October 19, with the first round of matches between teams who got randomly drawn together. After the first round of play, the teams with identical win-loss ratios will face off until they either win three games and secure a spot in the knockout stage or lose three games and get eliminated.

LoL 2023 Worlds Schedule 28.10

In the opening round, the teams got paired randomly with another team from a different region. All first-round and all succeeding matches are best-of-one (Bo1), except for the Qualification and Elimination matches, which are best-of-three (Bo3).

The LoL Worlds 2023 Swiss Stage will run for five rounds until we get eight teams who will have won three games.

LoL Worlds 2023 Swiss Stage Schedule And Results

LoL Worlds 2023 Swiss Stage Round 1

Team 1Team 2ResultDate Time
T1Team LiquidT119.10.202314:00 KST/7:00 CEST/22:00 PDT
Cloud9MAD LionsC919.10.202315:00 KST/8:00 CEST/23:00 PDT
Gen.GGAM EsportsGen.G19.10.202316:00 KST/9:00 CEST/24:00 PDT
JD GamingTeam BDSJD Gaming19.10.202317:00 KST/10:00 CEST/01:00 PDT
G2 EsportsDplus KIAG2 Esports19.10.202318:00 KST/11:00 CEST/02:00 PDT
NRG EsportsWeibo GamingWeibo Gaming19.10.202319:00 KST/12:00 CEST/03:00 PDT
FnaticLNG EsportsLNG Esports19.10.202320:00 KST/13:00 CEST/04:00 PDT
Bilibili GamingKT RolsterBilibili Gaming19.10.202321:00 KST/14:00 CEST/05:00 PDT

LoL Worlds 2023 Swiss Stage Round 1 Betting Tips

LoL Worlds 2023 Swiss Stage Round 2

Team 1Team 2ResultDate Time
NRG EsportsTeam LiquidNRG Esports20.10.202314:00 KST/7:00 CEST/22:00 PDT
Cloud9LNG EsportsLNG Esports20.10.202315:00 KST/8:00 CEST/23:00 PDT
MAD LionsTeam BDSMAD Lions20.10.202316:00 KST/9:00 CEST/00:00 PDT
FnaticGAM EsportsFnatic20.10.202317:00 KST/10:00 CEST/01:00 PDT
Gen.GT1Gen.G20.10.202318:00 KST/11:00 CEST/02:00 PDT
G2 EsportsWeibo GamingG2 Esports20.10.202319:00 KST/12:00 CEST/03:00 PDT
JD GamingBilibili GamingJD Gaming20.10.202320:00 KST/13:00 CEST/04:00 PDT
KT RolsterDplus KIADplus KIA20.10.202321:00 KST/14:00 CEST/05:00 PDT

LoL Worlds 2023 Swiss Stage Round 2 Betting Tips

LoL Worlds 2023 Swiss Stage Round 3

Team 1Team 2ResultDate Time
JD GamingLNG EsportsJD Gaming (2-1)21.10.202316:00 KST/9:00 CEST/00:00 PDT
G2 EsportsGen.GGen.G (2-0)21.10.202319:00 KST/12:00 CEST/03:00 PDT
T1Cloud9T122.10.202316:00 KST/9:00 CEST/00:00 PDT
NRG EsportsMAD LionsNRG Esports22.10.202317:00 KST/10:00 CEST/01:00 PDT
Bilibili GamingFnaticBilibili Gaming22.10.202318:00 KST/11:00 CEST/02:00 PDT
KT RolsterWeibo GamingKT Rolster22.10.202319:00 KST/12:00 CEST/03:00 PDT
Team LiquidGAM EsportsGAM Esports (2-1)23.10.202316:00 KST/9:00 CEST/00:00 PDT
Dplus KIATeam BDSDplus KIA (2-0)23.10.202319:00 KST/12:00 CEST/03:00 PDT

LoL Worlds 2023 Swiss Stage Round 3 Betting Tips – High Matches

LoL Worlds 2023 Swiss Stage Round 3 Betting Tips – Mid Matches

LoL Worlds 2023 Swiss Stage Round 3 Betting Tips – Low Matches

LoL Worlds 2023 Swiss Stage Round 4

Team 1Team 2ResultDate Time
Cloud9FnaticFnatic (2-1)26.10.202316:00 KST/9:00 CEST/00:00 PDT
MAD LionsWeibo GamingWeibo Gaming (2-0)26.10.202319:00 KST/12:00 CEST/03:00 PDT
Dplus KIAGAM EsportsDplus KIA (2-0)27.10.202316:00 KST/9:00 CEST/00:00 PDT
KT RolsterLNG EsportsLNG Esports (2-1)27.10.202319:00 KST/12:00 CEST/03:00 PDT
G2 EsportsNRG EsportsNRG Esports (2-0)28.10.202316:00 KST/9:00 CEST/00:00 PDT
T1Bilibili GamingT1 (2-0)28.10.202319:00 KST/12:00 CEST/03:00 PDT

LoL Worlds 2023 Swiss Stage Round 4 Betting Tips – 26.10

LoL Worlds 2023 Swiss Stage Round 4 Betting Tips – 27.10

LoL Worlds 2023 Swiss Stage Round 4 Betting Tips – 28.10

LoL Worlds 2023 Swiss Stage Round 5

Team 1Team 2ResultDate Time
Dplus KIAKT RolsterKT Rolster (2-0)29.10.202313:00 KST/5:00 CEST/21:00 PDT
Weibo GamingFnaticWeibo Gaming (2-1)29.10.202316:00 KST/8:00 CEST/00:00 PDT
G2 EsportsBilibili GamingBilibili Gaming (2-1)29.10.202319:00 KST/11:00 CEST/03:00 PDT

How To Watch LoL Worlds 2023 Swiss Stage?

You can follow LoL Worlds 2023 through the official League of Legends esports site, on the official Riot YouTube channel, or on Twitch. The streams are available in English and a wide range of other languages, including French, German, Italian, Russian, Chinese, Morean, Portuguese, and more.

Want to bet on League of Legends like a pro? Check out the best LoL esports betting tools, including arbitrage betting tools, value betting tools, and more!

Similar Posts